My Favorite Bible Verse

“I consider that our present sufferings are not worth comparing with the glory that will be revealed in us.” – Romans 8:18 (NIV)


Hi, you. I believe it’s not an accident that you’re reading this right now. I believe God brought you here. I want to tell you that whatever you’re going through right now, you will be able to overcome it. I once thought that ending my life would be the perfect escape but God revealed to me that He is great and He is in control of my life in ways I didn’t imagine.

Sometimes, we have to go through difficult times(I know because I experienced it myself) for us to learn how to walk in faith. He’s not intentionally hurting you. He lets you go through it because He wants you to realize something. He wants You to seek Him with all your heart. He has forgiven you and He will never get tired of waiting for you. You will win that battle because God will fight with you and for you.

I know you’re hurting. I know sometimes it’s disappointing when you feel like He doesn’t love you but He does. He knows you because He created you. He sees you. He hears your prayers. He thinks about you everyday. He knows you by name. He knows what you’re going through right now and He knows exactly how to get you out of it. You just have to let go and let God. God has a plan for your life and His plans are so much better. You just have to let Him take control of your life. You just have to let Him in into your heart. You will soar high if you will allow Him to carry you.

I’m encouraging you to listen to Laura Story’s “Blessings”. Have a blessed Monday and may you feel God’s love for the rest of the week and for the rest of your life. ๐Ÿ™‚

“What if your blessings come through rain drops
What if Your healing comes through tears
What if a thousand sleepless nights are what it takes to know You’re near
What if trials of this life are Your mercies in disguise.” – Blessings by Laura Story

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Bible Verse

Leave a Reply

