Bomber Jacket x White Sneakers


Would you believe that I bought this bomber jacket for 50php only? Yup. 50 freakin’ pesos. I bought it from a thrift store located in Cubao. This is such a closet staple! I can see myself using this over and over again. It’s so easy to pair with basically anything. 

I went for a black and brown smokey eye to pair with my jacket’s color. I cannot believe I could actually pull off a brown nude-ish lipstick. I’ve always worn reds and it’s a first time for me to get out of my comfort zone(lipstick-wise). 

  • Thrifted Bomber Jacket – 50php
  • Flowy Black Spaghetti inner top – 175php (overrun)
  • Leggings – 249php
  • Nude Bag – 1490php
  • Plain White Sneakers – 259php
Leave a Reply

